Members of the Sosnick Group

Tobin Sosnick


Professor

Ph.D. Applied Physics, Harvard University, 1989
M.S. Applied Physics, Harvard University, 1986
B.A. Physics, UC San Diego

Biochemistry & Molecular Department Page
Biophysical Sciences Page
Molecular Engineering Page
Computation Institute

GCIS W101C
trsosnic@uchicago.edu
(773) 218-5950

Michael Baxa
Staff Scientist

Ph.D., Physics, The University of Chicago, 2009
B.A. Western Illinois University, 2002

GCIS W107E
baxa@uchicago.edu
(773)-834-0658

Isabelle Gagnon
Lab Manager

GCIS W107E
igagnon@uchicago.edu
(773)-834-0658

    Nabil Faruk
    Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

    GCIS W107E

    (773)-834-0658

      Darren Kahan
      Undergraduate Researcher

        Joshua Riback
        Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

        GCIS W107E
        jriback@uchicago.edu
        (773)-834-0658

          Aiman Sherani
          Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

          GCIS W107E
          asherani@uchicago.edu
          (773)-834-0658

            Kevin Song
            Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

            GCIS W107E
            kcsong@uchicago.edu
            (773)-834-0658

              Zongan Wang
              Chemistry Graduate Student

              GCIS E219
              zonganw@uchicago.edu
              (773)-702-7223

                Adam Zmyslowski
                BMB Graduate Student

                GCIS W107E
                amz2@uchicago.edu
                (773)-834-0658

                  Prof. Patricia Clark
                  Prof. D. Allan Drummond
                  Prof. Karl Freed
                  Prof. Tao Pan
                  Prof. Stephen Meredith
                  Prof. Eduardo Perozo
                  Prof. Ronald Rock
                  Prof. Marsha Rosner
                  Prof. BenoƮt Roux
                  Prof. Jinbo Xu
                  Dr. Esmael Haddadian
                  University of Chicago
                  Biochemistry & Molecular Biophsyics
                  Biophysical Sciences
                  Institute for Molecular Engineering
                  Institute for Biophysical Dynamics